Standard accident insurance providers don’t compensate you for race car accidents. A race car accident applies to incidents that occur while driving in a closed race track or a qualifying race event that is timed and intended to possibly reach maximum speed. Our accident insurance for drivers covers this risk! We provide coverage for accidents in enclosed tracks, rallies, qualifiers or training.

We offer the following coverages:

Disability insurance
If you are unable to earn income or become disabled, the accident insurance covers you. The insurance benefit depends on the agreed value coverage and the severity of the disability determined in accordance with the dismembered schedule.

Death
The death benefit is paid in case of the policyholder’s death in an accident.

Accidental Disability Retirement
In the case of invalidity of more than 50%, a lifelong pension is paid out in the agreed amount. Daily allowance for hospital expenses and recovery can be paid for up to 2 years for accident-related hospital treatment. Benefits for recovery after the treatment in the hospital is paid at the same rate up to a 100 days.

Additional Coverage
Premium-free coverage for cosmetic procedures and breakdown insurance up to 3000 €.

This post is also available in: German, French

Normale private Unfallversicherungen leisten nicht, wenn es sich um einen Rennunfall handelt. Als Rennunfall gilt, wenn man auf einer abgesperrten Rennstrecke Rennen oder Qualifyings fährt, bei denen es auf die Erzielung der Höchstgeschwindigkeit ankommt, also in dem Moment, wenn ein Zeitnahmesystem am Rennfahrzeug angebracht ist, oder die Veranstaltung Renncharakter hat. Unsere Rennunfall-Versicherung versichert dieses Risiko! Wir bieten Ihnen Versicherungsschutz bei Unfällen auf abgesperrten Strecken, während Rennen, Qualifying oder Training.

Folgende Leistungen sind versicherbar:

Invalidität
Im Falle einer, durch Unfall entstandenen Invalidität, leistet die Rennunfall-Versicherung. Die Höhe der Invaliditätsleistung richtet sich nach der vereinbarten Versicherungssumme und dem unfallbedingten Invaliditätsgrad, der meist nach der Gliedertaxe errechnet wird.

Tod
Kommt die versicherte Person durch Unfall zu Tode, wird die vereinbarte Todesfallsumme fällig.

Unfall-Rente
Bei einer Invalidität ab 50% wird eine lebenslange Rente in der vereinbarten Höhe ausbezahlt. Unfallkrankenhaustagegeld mit Genesungsgeld Wird bis zu zwei Jahre bezahlt bei einer unfallbedingten vollstationären Behandlung. Genesungsgeld wird nach der vollstationären Behandlung in gleicher Höhe und Dauer bezahlt, längstens für 100 Tage.

Zusatzleistungen
Beitragsfrei sind kosmetische Operationen und Bergungskosten bis je 3.000 € mitversichert.

This post is also available in: Englisch, Französisch